Circuit logoTorbay Methodist Circuit

Torquay - Paignton - Brixham


Circuit Ministers

Superintendent Minister
Revd Jerry Cook  (
Brixham [Fore Street] - Kingskerswell)  
Telephone: +44 (0)1803-845290
Send Revd Jerry Cook a message

Revd John Haley  (Paignton - Goodrington - Palace Avenue - Southfield)
Send Revd John Haley a message

Revd Gavin Hancocks  (Torquay - Central - St Andrews - Victoria Park)
Telephone: +44 (0)1803-615480
Send Revd Gavin Hancocks a message

To obtain information about each of the towns or any church - click the name of the town or church.

[ Churches ]  [ Local Preachers ]  [ Preaching Plan ]

Supernumerary Ministers 

Revd Denys Bament; Revd Alan Burgess; Revd Gordon Chambers, B.D.; +Revd Peter Killick; Revd Gerald E. Morris; +Revd M Newell; +Revd Adrian Phippen; Revd Val Price; +Revd R Richards; Revd Frank Rothwell, B.A.; Dcn Jane Verrall; Revd Peter Williamson.

      + Denotes Retired Minister of other denomination

Circuit Contact Information

+44 (0)1803 845290
Details to follow
Postal address
Torbay Methodist Circuit, c/o Church Office, Christian Community Centre,
Fore Street, Brixham TQ5 8DS
Electronic mail
Contact the Superintendent Minister: Revd Jerry Cook
Circuit Stewards: Margaret Newman, Christine Carter, Kathryn Trotman, Revd Peter Williamson
[Contact the Circuit Stewards]
Circuit Treasurer: Vacant
[Contact the Circuit Treasurer]
Circuit Administrator: Mrs Jenny Howard
[Contact the Circuit Administrator]
General Enquiries: Contact us!

Please refer to each church page for local details